NESCAC Athletic Trainers

Institution Phone Email
Maria Rello full bio Maria Rello Institution: Amherst Phone: (413) 542-8467 Email: mnrello@amherst.edu
Nicholas Cooke full bio Nicholas Cooke Institution: Bates Phone: (207) 786-6359 Email: ncooke@bates.edu
Dan Davies full bio Dan Davies Institution: Bowdoin Phone: (207) 725-3018 Email: ddavies@bowdoin.edu
Tim Weston full bio Tim Weston Institution: Colby Phone: (207) 859-4970 Email: tsweston@colby.edu
John Heck full bio John Heck Institution: Connecticut College Phone: (860) 439-5155 Email: jphec@conncoll.edu
Scott Siddon full bio Scott Siddon Institution: Hamilton Phone: (315) 859-4766 Email: ssiddon@hamilton.edu
Kelly Cray full bio Kelly Cray Institution: Middlebury Phone: (802) 443-2315 Email: cray@middlebury.edu
Alison Catenaaci full bio Alison Catenaaci Institution: Trinity Phone: (860) 297-4163 Email: alison.catenacci@trincoll.edu
Nick Mitropoulos full bio Nick Mitropoulos Institution: Tufts Phone: (617) 627-5102 Email: nick.mitropoulos@tufts.edu
Joe Fountain full bio Joe Fountain Institution: Wesleyan Phone: (860) 685-3528 Email: jfountain@wesleyan.edu
Rodd Lanoue full bio Rodd Lanoue Institution: Williams Phone: (413) 597-2493 Email: rodd.lanoue@williams.edu