NESCAC Institutional Schedulers

Institution Phone Email
Christine M. Almeida full bio Christine M. Almeida Institution: Amherst Phone: (413) 542-8266 Email: calmeida@amherst.edu
Tommy Verdell full bio Tommy Verdell Institution: Bates Phone: (207) 786-6357 Email: tverdell@bates.edu
Debbie Miller full bio Debbie Miller Institution: Bowdoin Phone: (207) 725-3326 Email: dmiller@bowdoin.edu
Nicki Veilleux full bio Nicki Veilleux Institution: Colby Phone: (207) 859-4901 Email: naveille@colby.edu
TBD ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio TBD - Institution: Connecticut College Phone: TBD Email: TBD
Miriam Merrill full bio Miriam Merrill Institution: Hamilton Phone: (315) 859-4753 Email: mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Franklin Dean-Farrar full bio Franklin Dean-Farrar Institution: Middlebury Phone: (802) 443-5160 Email: fdeanfar@middlebury.edu
Kristen Noone full bio Kristen Noone Institution: Trinity Phone: (860) 297-2059 Email: kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Cora Thompson full bio Cora Thompson Institution: Tufts Phone: (617) 627-5471 Email: cora.thompson@tufts.edu
Joe Reilly full bio Joe Reilly Institution: Wesleyan Phone: (860) 685-2918 Email: jpreilly@wesleyan.edu
Tammy Wright full bio Tammy Wright Institution: Williams Phone: (413) 597-4377 Email: tammy.l.wright@williams.edu