2019-20 NESCAC Championships - Dates and Sites

 *ALL DATES AND SITES TENTATIVE*    

Fall

Sport Date Location
Men's Golf (Qualifier) Saturday, Sept. 28 - Sunday, Sept. 29 Tufts
Women's Golf (Qualifier) Saturday, Oct. 5 - Sunday, Oct. 6 Williams
Men's & Women's Cross Country Saturday, Nov. 2 Williams
Field Hockey Quarters: Sat., Nov. 2; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 9-10 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Soccer Quarters: Sat., Nov. 2; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 9-10 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Soccer Quarters: Sat., Nov. 2; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 9-10 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Volleyball Friday, Nov. 8 - Sunday, Nov. 10 Highest Seed
     

Winter

Sport Date Location
Women's Squash Friday, Feb. 7 - Sunday, Feb. 9 Wesleyan
Men's Squash Friday, Feb. 14 - Sunday, Feb. 16 Bowdoin
Women's Swimming & Diving Thursday, Feb. 13 - Sunday, Feb. 16 Middlebury
Men's Swimming & Diving Thursday, Feb. 20 - Sunday, Feb. 23 Williams
Men's Basketball Quarters: Sat., Feb. 22; Semis/Final: Sat., Feb. 29-Sun., Mar. 1 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Basketball Quarters: Sat., Feb. 22; Semis/Final: Sat., Feb. 29-Sun., Mar. 1 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Ice Hockey Quarters: Sat., Feb. 29; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., March 7-8 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Ice Hockey Quarters: Sat., Feb. 29; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., March 7-8 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
     

Spring

Sport Date Location
Men's & Women's Track & Field Saturday, April 25 Hamilton
Men's Golf (Championship) Saturday, April 25 - Sunday, April 26 Highest Finisher from Fall Qualifier
Women's Golf (Championship) - tentative Saturday, April 25 - Sunday, April 26 Highest Finisher from Fall Qualifier
Men's Lacrosse Quarters: Sat., April 25; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., May 2-3 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Lacrosse Quarters: Sat., April 25; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., May 2-3 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Softball Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3 Highest Seed of Host Division (West)
Men's Tennis Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3 TBD 
Women's Tennis Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3 TBD 
Rowing Sunday, May 10 Lake Quinsigamond
Baseball Quarters: Sat.-Sun., May 2-3; Finals: Friday, May 8 - Sunday, May 10 (tentative) Quarters: Higher Seed; Finals: Trinity